Itsa…..

Girl!!

See ultrasound pics and some wordage by clicking ‘continue’ below…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Another thing that has been news for awhile, but never ceases to make me smile. We’re having a beautiful baby girl and I’m so thrilled. Oh, there is definitely  a little piece of me that is worried about raising a girl because well I’ve never been one. But I have no doubts about my ability to love and protect that little angel. It’s so fitting because ever since we got our pup Lorna Doone a few short years ago I have used the “my girls” comment and now I won’t have to change that! My wife and I are so grateful that little BabyO has been healthy and growing right on track. The pics are a slideshow of the 8 week, 23 week, and 3D ultrasound. Isn’t she beautiful?! We can’t wait to meet her in July!

One response to “Itsa…..

  1. These pictures just make me smile. A sweet baby girl is such a wonderful joy. Congratulations!

Leave a note

